2017 USAF Marathon winners
Maj. Bryan Kelly, Air Force Materiel Command test pilot from Edwards Air Force Base, California, crosses the finish line as the overall men's winner of the full marathon at the 21st running of the 2017 U.S. Air Force Marathon at Wright-Patterson Air Force Base on Sept. 16. Kelly, from Edwards, California, finished with a time of 2:30:34. (U.S. Air Force photo / Wesley Farnsworth)

Download Image: Full Size (1.26 MB)
Tags: AF Marathon
Photo by: Wesley Farnsworth |  VIRIN: 170916-F-AV193-004.JPG